School Tours

Term 1 2021

Thursday 18 March 9:30am

Wednesday 24 March 6:15pm

Term 2 2021

Wednesday 5 May 6:15pm

Thursday 13 May 9:30am

Wednesday 26 May 6:15pm

Thursday 27 May 9:30am

Term 3 2021

Thursday 29 July 6:15pm

Thursday 19 August 9:30am

Wednesday 8 September 6:15pm

Term 4 2021

Wednesday 27 October 6:15pm

Thursday 28 October 9:30am

Wednesday 24 November 6:15pm

Thursday 25 November 9:30am

 

 

 

If you would like to attend a school tour, please email our Registrar, Jo Wilson to register your interest or phone 8260 2655.